Rock Records:

Black Holes and Revelations (LP)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Note: This is a bulky item. Delivery to the South Island may take an extra 1-2 business days.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together

18% of people buy Black Holes and Revelations (LP) and The Resistance (2LP) ~ Vinyl ~ Muse.

Buy together: $85.88


Points to note about Muse :
  • Became one of the biggest bands in the world after Glastonbury 2004 saw them storm onto the high table of classic Glastonbury headline acts and prove themselves a formidable force in British rock.
  • Are a band that have more than doubled their audience with each new album released – 1999’s ‘Showbiz’ shifted 500,000, ‘Origin Of Symmetry’ hit the million mark in 2001 and 2003’s masterpiece of epic malevolence ‘Absolution’ sold twice that.
  • Have established themselves as the most thrilling operatic sci-fi carnival on the European arena circuit inside five years.
  • Having shipped 1.1 million units in it’s first week on sale worldwide and debuting at Number 1 in 7 countries, Muse’s ‘Black Holes & Revelations’ album continues to make waves, having been recognised by the Nationwide Mercury Prize panel as one of the twelve ‘Albums Of The Year’, and entering the Billboard Chart at No. 9 in the US.
  • Over All stats – Eight # 1's Nineteen Top 10’s.Having already headlined several major European festivals this year, Muse are now on the American leg of their mammoth global tour before returning to the UK for a series of sold out shows in November (including 2 sold out performances at London’s Wembley Arena).

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Take A Bow
  2. Starlight
  3. Supermassive Black Hole
  4. Map Of The Problematique
  5. Soldier's Poem
  6. Invincible
  7. Assassin
  8. Exo-Politics
  9. City Of Delusion
  10. Hoodoo
  11. Knights Of Cydonia
Release date NZ
July 10th, 2015
Warner Music
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...