R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Beat'n Down Yo Block! Deluxe Edition




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Atlanta rapper Unk is releasing a deluxe edition of his latest album ‘Beat’n Down Yo Block’, including a bonus DVD!

The deluxe edition of ‘Beat’n Down Yo Block’ features guest appearances from Outkast, T-Pain, Jazze Pha, Dem Franchize Boyz, D.G. Yola, Baby D, DJ Jelly, Big Korey, Dru, DJ Montay, Backbone and Loko.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro feat Jelly
  2. Beat'n Down Yo Block
  3. Walk It Out
  4. Comin' Down Da Street feat Loko
  5. Bring It Back
  6. 2 Step
  7. Slow It Up feat Jizzleman Of Demfranchize Boyz
  8. Don't Make Us feat Dj Montay & D.G. Yola
  9. Flatline
  10. Thinkning Of You feat Jazze Pha
  11. Fresh Dressed feat Backbone
  12. Ayyy
  13. This Is How We Do feat Big Korey & Dru
  14. Hold On Ho feat Baby D, Dj Montay & Parlae Of Dem Franchize Boyz
  15. Smokin' Sticky Sticky
  16. Hit The Dance Floor (remix)
  17. Say Yes feat Dru
  18. Back It Up
  19. Brand New Day
  20. Walk It Out (remix) feat Outkast & Jim Jones
  21. 2 Step (remix) feat T-Pain, Jim Jones & E-40
Release date NZ
December 11th, 2007
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points