Your trolley is empty :(
Summer Breeze From The Breeze (2CD)
Summer Breeze From The Breeze...

Summer Breeze From The Breeze (2CD)

CD (2012)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
February 7th, 2012
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points
Product ID


Featuring Bruno Mars, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Michael Buble, Dr Hook, James Taylor, Donna Lewis, Fleetwood Mac, Beach Boys, Carrie Underwood, KC and The Sunshine Band, Denice Williams and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Seals And Crofts - Summer Breeze (Philip Steir Remix Edit)
2. Andy Grammer - Keep Your Head Up
3. Michael Bublé - Home
4. Lady Antebellum - Just a Kiss
5. Jason Mraz - I’m Yours
6. Sixpence None The Richer - There She Goes
7. Duran Duran - Save A Prayer
8. The Beach Boys - Kokomo
9. Uncle Kracker - Drift Away
10. Ben E. King - Stand By Me
11. Howard Jones - No One Is To Blame
12. Robbie Williams – Strong
13. Belinda Carlisle - Mad About You
14. K.C. & The Sunshine Band - Give It Up
15. Spandau Ballet – Communication
16. Robert Palmer Featuring UB40 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
17. Go West - We Close Our Eyes
Disc 2:
1. Colbie Caillat - Brighter Than The Sun
2. The Band Perry - If I Die Young
3. Fleetwood Mac - You Make Loving Fun
4. James Blunt - I’ll Be Your Man
5. Prince & The Revolution - Raspberry Beret
6. Bruno Mars - Marry You
7. Blondie - Heart Of Glass
8. Crowded House - Weather With You
9. Carrie Underwood - Before He Cheats
10. Katrina & The Waves - Walking On Sunshine
11. James Taylor - How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
12. Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It For The Boys
13. Earth, Wind & Fire – September
14. Donna Lewis - I Love You Always Forever
15. Dr. Hook - When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
16. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - (Forever) Live And Die

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...