Your trolley is empty :(

Nothing But The Beat (3CD) [Christmas Edition]

CD (2011)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date NZ
November 28th, 2011
Number of Discs
Buy this and earn 154 Banana Points
Product ID


A jam-packed 3 CD set of massive tunes from the world's #1 DJ (as voted by DJ Mag) and foremost electronic and pop producer.

His fifth studio album Nothing But The Beat is a double album affair featuring a ‘pop’ album full of today's most notable artists from R n B, Urban, Pop and even ARIA-winning Australian songstress Sia.; the second disc of original ‘electro’ tracks (please note these are not re-workings of the pop tracks) is one for his core dance fans and a way to introduce the pop fans to his superb electronic stylings.

This limited edition comes with a 3rd CD with a 46 min PARTY MIX including the previously unreleased Turn Me On (Sidney Samson remix).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris) [Explicit]
3. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta) [Remix]
5. Without You (Feat. Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. [Explicit]
7. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
9. I Just Wanna F. (Feat. Timbaland & Dev) [Explicit]
10. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
11. Repeat (Feat. Jessie J) [Explicit]
12. Titanium (Feat. Sia)
Disc 2:
1. The Alphabeat
2. Lunar
3. Sunshine
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Edit)
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future
8. Dreams
9. Paris
10. Glasgow
Disc 3:
1. Where Them Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) (Nicky Romero and Sidney Samson Remix) (Party Mix)
2. Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Sidney Samson Remix) (Party Mix)
3. Sweat (David Guetta & Afrojack) (Dubstep Remix)
4. Paris (Party Mix)
5. Without You (feat. Usher) [Nicky Romero Remix] (Party Mix)
6. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris) [New Club Edit] (Party Mix)
7. The Future (Party Mix)
8. Titanium (feat. Sia) (Party Mix)
9. Sunshine (Party Mix)
10. Lunar (Party Mix)

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Various ~ CD
Hurry! 5 left in stock
by Anohni ~ CD
In stock with supplier
by Anohni ~ Vinyl
In stock with supplier
Hurry! 1 left in stock