for weekly updates & specials by email

Owen King

Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback / softback
(4.6) 11

In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep; they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or violated, the women become feral and spectacularly violent; and while they sleep they go to an...

In stock
$28.00
  • 1 used from $14.00
in Marketplace
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback / softback

In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men? All around the world, something is happening to women when they fall asleep; they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze....

In stock
$20.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Hardback

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men? In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they ...

In stock with supplier
$71.00
Intro to Alien Invasion
by Owen King ~ Paperback / softback

In this wildly entertaining collaboration, novelists Owen King and Mark Jude Poirier team up with illustrator Nancy Ahn to present a wickedly funny graphic novel about an alien invasion on a college campus. Stacey, a brilliant, overachieving astrobiology major at Fenton College, had planned on just...

In stock with supplier
$28.00
Double Feature
by Owen King ~ Hardback

An epic debut novel about a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first film--from critically acclaimed short story writer Owen King--for readers of Joshua Ferris, Sam Lipsyte, and Chad Harbach. SAM DOLAN is a young man coming to terms with his life in th...

In stock with supplier
$61.00
Double Feature
by Owen King ~ Paperback / softback

"An ambitious and warmhearted first novel" (Entertainment Weekly) from Owen King--the epic tale of a young man coming to terms with his life in the aftermath of the spectacularly bizarre failure of his first film. SAM DOLAN is a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of...

In stock with supplier
$39.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback / softback

A #1 New York Times Bestseller An Edgar Award-winning Author In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or violated, the women become feral...

In stock with supplier
$40.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback / softback

In this spectacular New York Times bestselling father/son collaboration that "barrels along like a freight train" (Publishers Weekly), Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men? In a future so real and near it mig...

In stock with supplier
$41.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Hardback

In stock with supplier
$89.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback / softback

In stock with supplier
$22.00
Sleeping Beauties
by Stephen King ~ Paperback

In stock with supplier
$26.00