for weekly updates & specials by email

Allison van Diepen

Raven
by Allison van Diepen ~ Paperback

She wants hima ]. Zin dances with fire in every step; speaks with a honey sweet voice; and sees with eyes that can peer into your soul. Nicole's friendship with him is the only thing that saves her from the boredom of school and the turmoil of her family life. It's no wonder why Nicole is madly in l...

In stock with supplier
$22.00
Light of Day
by Allison van Diepen ~ Paperback / softback

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way. ...

In stock with supplier
$28.00
On the Edge
by Allison van Diepen ~ Hardback

Wrong place. Wrong time. Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two gang members attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, Maddie knows there's a target on her back. But her courage has also caught the attention of Lobo,...

In stock with supplier
$44.00
The Vampire Stalker
by Allison van Diepen ~ Paperback / softback

Sometimes truth is stranger than fiction. Amy is in love with Alexander Banks, a brooding, handsome vampire hunter. There's just one problem: He doesn't exist. Alexander is the hero in a series of popular vampire novels, and Amy has breathlessly followed all his fictional adventures. Then, late on...

In stock with supplier
$16.00
Snitch
by Allison van Diepen ~ Paperback / softback

Julia swore she'd never join a gang--but for Eric, she'll risk everything. Now in trade paperback with a new cover, a gritty novel from the author of Street Pharm. Lines are clearly marked at South Bay High School. It's mixed territory for the Crips and the Bloods, which means the drama never stops....

In stock with supplier
$28.00