Your trolley is empty :(
Torchwood - Series 1-3 Box Set DVD
Torchwood - Series 1-3 Box Set

Torchwood - Series 1-3 Box Set

Complete Series 1-3 Collection (14 Discs)

DVD (2006) Region 4 Director : Various Country of Production : United Kingdom

Restricted 16. Contains violence,offensive language,sex scenes and content that may disturb
Our price
In stock at Mighty Ape
Order before 4:30pm and it ships today
Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

When can I expect to receive it?

Today Auckland, Wellington & Christchurch - same day upgrade still available
Tomorrow NZ wide
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Customer reviews

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful:
Review by ian on 28th November, 2011
5 stars "doctor who for grown ups"

If you like the x files you will love torchwood. They say the americans do it better not in this case 10 out 10 british drama. Jack & Gwen are superb together in this sc-fi action drama a must see. If you liked series 4 (miracle day) you will love this

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Letticia on 9th September, 2013
5 stars "Sci-fi fabulous"

A must for all Adult Doctor Who fans. Even like the easy packaging of each series.



Release date NZ
September 1st, 2010
DVD Region
Region 4
Number of Discs
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Boxed Set
Country of Production
Buy this and earn 1,500 Banana Points
Product ID


Torchwood TV Series – Complete Season 1–3 DVD Boxed Set (14 discs).

Every episode from the first three seasons of the BBC Doctor Who spin-off series set in Cardiff. Captain Jack is in charge of Torchwood – a disparate crew of investigators, each an expert in his chosen field, searching desperately for alien debris that has fallen to earth. They're beyond the rule of law – hired by the UK government and in a race to find the technology before the UN does, so that they might use it to fight crime here on earth.

Includes series one, two and Children Of Earth!

Season 1 episodes:
Everything Changes
Day One
Ghost Machine
Small Worlds
Greeks Bearing Gifts
They Keep Killing Susie
Random Shoes
Out Of Time
Captain Jack Harkness
End Of Days

Season 2 episodes:
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
To the Last Man
Dead Man Walking
A Day in the Death
Something Borrowed
From Out of the Rain
Exit Wounds

Season 3 episodes:
Children of Earth – Day One
Children of Earth – Day Two
Children of Earth – Day Three
Children of Earth – Day Four
Children of Earth – Day Five

“Doctor Who for grown‐ups … It’s slick, quick and a tiny bit scary”. Guardian


Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

Customers who purchased this also purchased...


If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback.

Send feedback