Your trolley is empty :(

Rubik's Cube Classic reviews

 
Our price: $24.99
In stock at Mighty Ape
Order before 4:30pm and it ships today

Back to product overview

Customer reviews

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Review by Lephi on 20th December, 2010
 
5 stars "Cheaters do not prosper"

Well in the 90's people use to use a screwdriver to find the solution, now its is un-breakable. Well if you try you will break the whole cube and you cannot repair it yourself

 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Review by Cat on 22nd August, 2011
 
5 stars "Guaranteed to fustrate the entire family!"

Our 5 year old really wanted one of these, until she discovered that she pretty much never had a shot of putting it back together. We thought it was pretty funny until we all had a go to and realised we were no better at it. We are still holding out hope that our 2 year old may be able to crack it…

 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Review by kanj on 21st January, 2013
 
5 stars "Good quality gaaranteed"

Mighty Ape offers the cheapest prices and the best of quality so what are you waiting for 'learn the 80's classic today!

 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Erik on 17th January, 2014
 
5 stars "A classic!"

Blast from the past & sure to give me nightmares!!!

 
 
Review by Dominique on 27th July, 2014
 
5 stars "Hours of fun!"

Algorithms! Learn them! (: they will help you a lot in solving this Cube.

 
 
Review by Samantha on 25th January, 2013
 
5 stars "Great logic puzzle"

An all time classic puzzle.

Super easy to master once you have read the solver (available free on rubiks.com).

Would recommend to any puzzle enthusiast!

 
 
Review by Tanya on 18th September, 2012
 
5 stars "This is a Classic"

This is good puzzle for kids and adults. I remember having on as a kid and spent hours with the cube.

 
 
Review by Pearlyn on 22nd December, 2011
 
5 stars "Feels like you wanna blow it up!"

The mind meddling puzzle that frustrates everyone who starts twisting the cube in any direction. Fun for the whole family and try and solve the cube!

 
 
Review by Anne on 28th July, 2011
 
5 stars "A classic indeed :)"

Bought as presents for some 8yos after older siblings got some earlier in the year. They get played with a lot – and the fact that Mum can do it fairly quickly still (product of a misspent youth :) ) increases my cool factor. LOL

 
 
Review by Tom on 23rd September, 2010
 
5 stars "MightyApe is my new favourite shop."

Unlike the rubbish I got from the $2 Shop, this one worked! AND The delivery was sooo fast! It got to my doorstep WITHIN 24 HOURS!!!