Your trolley is empty :(

Politically Incorrect Guide to Teenagers reviews

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

DVD (2010) Region 4 Series : Nigel Latta

 
Our price: $29.99
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days

Back to product overview

Customer reviews

 
Review by Veronica on 28th May, 2014
 
"Awesome Tool"

Awesome Tool for parenting!! This has help make a big difference in our house.. Highly recommended

 
 
Review by Gloria on 6th May, 2014
 
5 stars "Purchased it because it is excellent"

I purchased this for friends who are recently struggling with the onset of teenage years of one of their children – since I sent it overseas I am still awaiting the recipients impression of the DVD.

 
 
Review by Tammie on 3rd May, 2012
 
5 stars "Nigel literally saved my family."

A must see DVD for ALL parents (and parents to be) of teenagers. He is down to earth with REAL situation advice.

 
 
Review by Dawn on 21st April, 2012
 
4 stars "Interesting and funny"

Interesting and funny

 
 
Review by Lynette on 19th April, 2012
 
5 stars "I wish I could have seen his live show"

I bought the DVD as a present for our daughter and her teenage daughter. I watched the TV series. What's not to like about Nigel Latta he's a great psychologist practical and funny with his advice.

 
 
Review by Kirsty on 17th August, 2011
 
5 stars "Great, funny and informative for the parents who don't have a de"

Great, funny and informative for the parents who don't have a degree in child psychology!

 
 
Review by Mira on 24th June, 2011
 
5 stars "Brilliant but not as good as the book."

This DVD is an excellent place to get some simple strategies on how to handle your teens effectively. However I think the book is a better investment as it is more detailed and equally as funny!!!

 
 
Review by Grey on 1st June, 2011
 
5 stars "Every parent should watch and learn from this"

Simply excellent. Common sense parenting at its best. Fantastic advice and Nigel Latters delivery would leave many stand up comedians wanting

 
 
Review by Yvonne on 19th May, 2011
 
5 stars "Great DVD and awesome service from the monkeys !"

Awesome DVD watched programme and so ordered DVD to watch with parents from Youth Group. Excellent service by the monkey team