Your trolley is empty :(

Buff Baby Dumbbell Rattle - by Fred reviews

By Fred
 

Back to product overview

Customer reviews

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful:
Review by Lana on 14th November, 2011
 
5 stars "Fantastic product - and bub looks so cute playing with it"

Cool rattle for a tough baby – entertains both adult and children with babies muscle power!!

 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Amy-Debra on 7th December, 2011
 
5 stars "making babys buff!"

who said kids were wimps!- with these little rattles my best friends son will be ready for kindy in a heart beat! definitely an item for parents with a sense of humour & enjoy the lighter side of life. I highly recommend this item for any wee toddler out there! better than dressing yr kids up in make up & high heels for beauty pageants! cause some things are just wrong, this isn't one of em!

 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Meagan on 13th June, 2012
 
4 stars "Novelty Present but a good one"

Product is very funny, definitely something to make an expectant mummy or daddy smile.. My only issue was the packaging, I ordered 3 & 2 were smashed which is a little awkward when giving it as a gift

 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Gayle on 14th February, 2012
 
3 stars "A novel toy"

I think that this toy is a cute idea! It has a nice thin handle for little hands to hold, but big ends may put the toy off balance when shaking and not really motivating for young babies that are keen to mouth…will have to put it to the test.

 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Demelza on 11th February, 2012
 
5 stars "Super cute Baby Rattle!"

Still got a few months before I can use it but it is soooo cute! Hopefully our baby will follow in our footsteps by pumping iron when she grows up haha.

 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Christabel on 4th January, 2012
 
5 stars "Coolest baby toy ever."

Love this to pieces – now I'm waiting for a friend to cook up a baby boy that I can give this to!

 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Anoushka on 21st December, 2011
 
5 stars "Very cute gift"

My 4 month old nephew absolutely loves his new rattle and the photos are very funny.

 
11 out of 11 people found this preview helpful:
Preview by jeremy on 16th August, 2011
 
5 stars "This is Gold"

When I make me a rugrat, I'm getting it one of these. It's cute as. The other comment in here shows how ridiculously soft NZ is becoming. Love it!!!!

 
1 out of 43 people found this preview helpful:
Preview by lucas on 16th August, 2011
 
1 stars "wrong..."

if this was for real then i would be calling the police because real “buffing” for kids makes them ingrown and when they grow up they end up having retarded bones and muscles they cant use anymore. i think this is absolutely sickening that they are even making a JOKE about this kind of thing because kids have to live with problems from them trying to get strong when they don't need to. really mighty ape- REALLY-