R&B & Hip Hop Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The highly anticipated XX EP includes half a dozen new tracks, including When I’m Broken and a scintillating cover of DMX’s Lose My Mind.

XX EP arrives on the heels of her acclaimed DARK MIND EP and its breakthrough remix, Hold Me (Feat. Pusha T).

Now based in Brooklyn, Janine and The Mixtape – known to friends and family as Janine Foster – began performing at open mic nights in her native Auckland when she was but 14 years old. She soon developed her own unique amalgam of pop, indie, R&B, and hip hop, all built around her emotional songcraft, otherworldly vocals, and utterly individualistic persona.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. We Could Be Better
  2. When I’m Broken
  3. You Deserve It
  4. Old Beside You
  5. Lose My Mind
  6. This Moment
  7. Hold Me Feat: Pusha T
Release date NZ
May 22nd, 2015
Little Mixtape
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...