Romance & Erotic Novels:

With This Ring

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

With This Ring

the bestselling Historical Regency romance

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

With This Ring by Amanda Quick
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

'A top-drawer historical romance that delivers the perfect fusion of witty dialogue, intriguing characters, and seductive passion' BooklistLeo Drake, the 'Mad Monk of Monkcrest', is notoriously eccentric and unquestionably reclusive. But he is also a noted antiquities expert, which is why Beatrice Poole has demanded his reluctant assistance. The free-thinking authoress of 'horrid novels', Beatrice is searching for the Forbidden Rings of Aphrodite, a mythic treasure she suspects played a role in her uncle's death. Beatrice finds Leo every bit as fascinating as one of the heroes in her novels - and she's convinced he's the only one who can help her. But after only five minutes in her company, Leo is sure he's never met a woman more infuriating . . . and more likely to rescue him from boredom. Yet the alliance may well prove to be the biggest mistake of their lives. For a villain lurks in London, waiting for the pair to unearth the Forbidden Rings - knowing that when they do, that day will be their last.A sparkling, witty Historical romance by the worldwide bestselling Jayne Ann Krentz (Amanda Quick), perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Georgette Heyer. What readers are saying about Amanda Quick:'One of the most creative, inventive storytellers in the field, Quick infuses her own addictive brand of breathless, sexy adventure with dashes of vengeance, greed and violence and a hefty splash of delectable, offbeat humour' Library Journal'Stellar plotting, exquisite dialogue, and impeccable characterisation' Kirkus Reviews

Author Biography

Amanda Quick is a pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz, the author of forty NEW YORK TIMES bestsellers under various pen names; more than twenty-five million copies of her books are in print. She lives in the Pacific Northwest. Visit her website at www.jayneannkrentz.com.
Release date NZ
June 5th, 2008
Author
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Piatkus Books
Pages
384
Series
Dimensions
202x131x26
ISBN-13
9780749939113
Product ID
1671390

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points