Techno & Dance Albums:

Why Try Harder - The Greatest Hits

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28-31 July using standard courier delivery


2006 compilation of Fatboy Slim's finest tunes and remixes. Features the new single ‘That Old Pair Of Jeans’, one other new track, ‘Champion Sound’, plus other Fatboy hits like ‘Rockafeller Skank’, ‘Praise You’ and ‘Gangster Trippin''. Also includes his hit remixes of Cornershop's 'Brimful Of Asha’ and Groove Armada's ‘I See You Baby’. He's certainly come a long way since his days as just plain old Norman Cook, bassist of the Housemartins!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Rockafeller Skank (Remastered Version)
  2. Praise You (Radio Edit)
  3. Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook Remix) - Cornershop
  4. Weapon Of Choice (feat. Bootsy Collins) [Remastered Version]
  5. Gangster Trippin
  6. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix) - Groove Armada
  7. Wonderful Night
  8. Right Here Right Now
  9. Going Out of My Head
  10. Sunset (Bird of Prey) (Bird of Prey)
  11. Everybody Loves A Carnival
  12. Don't Let the Man Get You Down
  13. Demons (Radio Edit)
  14. Sho Nuff
  15. Slash Dot Dash
  16. Santa Cruz
  17. Champion Sound (Radio Edit)
  18. That Old Pair of Jeans
Re-released on
October 7th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...