Entertainment Books:

Who's Next

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Who's Next

An Unofficial and Unauthorised Guide to "Doctor Who"



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Who's Next: An Unofficial and Unauthorised Guide to "Doctor Who" by Mark Clapham
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The BBC describes Doctor Who as the most popular ongoing series it has ever made. With a huge budget and acclaimed writer/producer Russell T Davies at the helm, they are bringing it back to the small screen. The announcement of the programme's return has boosted DVD sales and BBC1 is planning repeats of classic episodes. This guide covers all of broadcast Doctor Who to date - the 700-plus episodes of the TV series (1963 to 1989) - as well as the radio serials of 1985, 1993 and 1996, the TV movie of 1996, the TV specials of 1993 and 1999 and the internet-broadcast animated serials of 2001, 2002 and 2003.

Author Biography

Mark Clapham has written Dr Who novels; Eddie Robson writes for Doctor Who magazine and has published a Dr Who short story; Jim Smith is co-creator/writer/production manager of the Doctor Who spin-off audio series.
Release date NZ
February 10th, 2005
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Film tie-in edition
Virgin Books
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 113 Banana Points