Rock Albums:

When You're Hot... The Very Best of Jerry Reed 1967-1983



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Raven presents the most comprehensive single CD hits collection covering the outstanding career of Jerry Reed with superb quality audio, extensive liner notes and color booklet.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Guitar Man
  2. U.S. Male
  3. Tupelo Mississippi Flash
  4. Remembering
  5. Alabama Wild Man
  6. There's Better Things In Life
  7. Are You From Dixie ('Cause I'm From Dixie Too)
  8. Talk About The Good Times
  9. Georgia Sunshine
  10. Amos Moses
  11. When You're Hot, You're Hot
  12. Ko-Ko Joe
  13. You Took All The Ramblin' Out Of Me
  14. Lord, Mr. Ford
  15. The Crude Oil Blues
  16. A Good Woman's Love
  17. Let's Sing Our Song
  18. Semolita
  19. East Bound And Down
  20. You Know What
  21. I Love You, What Can I Say
  22. Gimme Back My Blues
  23. Second Hand Satin Lady (And A Bargain Basement Boy)
  24. Sugar Foot Rag
  25. She Got The Goldmine (I Got The Shaft)
  26. The Bird
  27. Down On The Corner
  28. Good Ole Boys
Release date NZ
July 6th, 2009
Raven Record
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 282 Banana Points