Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

We Three

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

We Three by John O'Connor
$24.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-19 February using standard courier delivery

Description

"Accept your place!" Conquered long ago, under the boot of a worldwide empire, the people of Thane toil like slaves on the land. Their lords forbid worship of the ancient forest spirits. The false "True Faith" enforces subservience. On the edge of a mountainous wilderness, a village pastor tries to guide and comfort his flock. He cannot save them from their cruel masters. On a remote island beyond the mountains, the children of the exiled Harkess clan take their places in the coming battle to free Thane. The son would be a liberator. The daughter hears the voice of a presence in the land: "I wake." This is the special handmade preview volume of the first part of the novel Triumvirate. In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Michael Moorcock, and E.R. Eddison, Triumvirate tells the story of a battle for freedom in the grip of unearthly forces. Download the free version or buy the trade paperback version. If you like it, there is more.
Release date NZ
March 17th, 2008
Author
Country of Publication
Guam
Illustrations
black & white illustrations
Imprint
John O'Connor
Pages
80
Dimensions
152x229x4
ISBN-13
9780615194998
Product ID
2517809

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...