Family & Kids TV Series:

W.I.T.C.H. - Series 1: Vol. 6


Parental Guidance Recommended

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The mesmerizing W.I.T.C.H. adventures continue in five episodes from the hit series based on the renowned comic books. Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay Lin meet new challenges as they strive to make their world ? and the metaworld of Meridian ? safe for all. But Prince Phobos has other plans. To thwart his deadly deceits, the girls must embark on daring raids to free the rebels, navigate complex passages to release Caleb from the dungeons, charge the Castle, reveal the truth to Princess Elyon and face encounters with terrifying beasts. Oh, yeah, and they still have to make time for friends and boyfriends! Will the be able to save themselves and Elyon's kingdom?
Release date NZ
October 16th, 2007
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points