Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Virgin Radio: The Album




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 19 mins and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 28 May to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery


Virgin Radio: The Album

Details to be confirmed

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't Look Back In Anger
  2. Take Me Out
  3. Rio
  4. Jean Genie
  5. Scientist
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. Somewhere Only We Know
  8. Golden Touch
  9. Spitting Games
  10. Can't Stand Me Now
  11. Real Wild Child
  12. Walk This Way
  13. Satellite Of Love
  14. Things Will Go My Way
  15. Oliver's Army
  16. Abracadabra
  17. You Got The Style
  18. Atomic
  19. Instant Karma
  20. Four To The Floor
Disc 2:
  1. There Goes The Fear
  2. In The Shadows
  3. Sweetest Thing
  4. Common People
  5. All These Things I Have Done
  6. Brothers In Arms
  7. Cool For Cats
  8. Boys Are Back In Town
  9. Wishing Well
  10. New Sensation
  11. Mad World
  12. Walk Idiot Walk
  13. That's Entertainment
  14. For Lovers
  15. Design For Life
  16. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  17. Remember Me
  18. Brown Eyed Girl
  19. Something To Talk About
  20. Relax
Release date NZ
August 1st, 2013
Universal Distribution
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points