Pop Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 31 Dec to 3 Jan using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas


Uncovered is the third studio album by the German DJ/producer Robin Schulz.

It contains 18 tracks, including the singles “Shed A Light” (with David Guetta and featuring Cheat Codes) and “OK” (featuring James Blunt).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Shed a Light
  4. Oh Child
  5. Fools (feat. IRO)
  6. Like You Mean It (feat. Rhys)
  7. OK (feat. James Blunt)
  8. Naked (feat. Sam Martin)
  9. Above the Clouds
  10. Higher Ground
  11. Love Me a Little
  12. Tonight And Every Night
  13. More Than a Friend (feat. Nico Santos)
  14. I Believe I'm Fine
  15. Ha Leh Lou Ya (feat. Christy McDonald)
  16. Sounds Easy (feat. Ruxley)
  17. Un Sueno
  18. Outro
Release date NZ
September 8th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points