Techno & Dance Albums:

Uncovered 2 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Uncovered 2 (2CD) by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


One thing's for sure: not one of these tracks is a carbon-copy. Unique, unpredictable, and unexpected, Uncovered 2 is a wonderful collection of tracks to suit any type of mood and musical taste.

Perfectly targeted to Ministry of Sound's devoted Chillout audience, Uncovered2 provides the perfect soundtrack (and great talking point) for any dinner party or get together!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ben Lee - Kids (original by MGMT)
  2. The xx - Teardrops (original by Womack & Womack)
  3. Florence + The Machine - You've Got (original by The Love The Source)
  4. Sarah Blasko - Flame Trees (original by Cold Chisel)
  5. Lisa Mitchell - Romeo And Juliet (original by Dire Straits)
  6. Jamie Cullum - Don't Stop The Music (original by Rihanna)
  7. Gabriella Cilmi - Cry Me A River (original by Justin Timberlake)
  8. William Fitzsimmons - Heartless (original by Kanye West)
  9. Anni B Sweet - Take On Me (original by a-ha)
  10. Gossip - Are U That Somebody (original by Aaliyah)
  11. Lily Allen - Womanizer (original by Britney Spears)
  12. Gin Wigmore - Cocaine (original by John Martyn)
  13. Angus & Julia Stone - You're The One That I Want (original by John Travolta & Olivia Newton John)
  14. Lightspeed Champion - Back To Black (original by Amy Winehouse)
  15. Angie Hart - Reckless (original by Australian Crawl)
  16. Anya Marina - Whatever You Like (original by T.I.)
  17. Jesse Morris & The Three Beans - Tarantula (original by Pendulum)
  18. Amy Winehouse - Monkey Man (original by The Specials)
  19. Florence + The Machine - Addicted To Love (original by Robert Palmer)
  20. Elizabeth & The Catapult - Everybody Knows (original by Leonard Cohen)
  21. Katherine Jenkins - Bring Me To Life (original by Evanescence)
Disc 2:
  1. Wild At Heart - Electric Feel (original by MGMT)
  2. Tania & Jori Hulkkonen - If I Know You (original by The Presets)
  3. Chromeo - I Can't Tell You Why (original by Eagles)
  4. The Jumbonics - Last Nite (original by The Strokes)
  5. Tunng - Pioneers (original by Bloc Party)
  6. The Slits - I Heard It Through The Grapevine (original by Marvin Gaye)
  7. Tame Impala - Remember Me (original by Blue Boy)
  8. The Big Pink - Sweet Dreams (original by Beyonce)
  9. MAI - Can't Make A Sound (original by Elliott Smith)
  10. Primary 1 - It Starts (original by Alex Metric)
  11. Micky Green - The Song Formerly Known As (original by Regurgitator)
  12. The BPA feat. Iggy Pop - He's Frank (Slight Return) (original by The Monochrome Set)
  13. The Revenge feat. Danielle Moore - Just Be Good To Me (original by The S.O.S Band)
  14. KRAM - Glory Box (original by Portishead)
  15. Hidden Cat - Shooting Stars (original by Bag Raiders)
  16. Friendly Fires - I'm Good I'm Gone (original by Lykke Li)
  17. Air - The Way You Look Tonight (original by Frank Sinatra)
  18. Bertie Blackman - In The Air Tonight (original by Phil Collins)
  19. The Flaming Lips - Borderline (original by Madonna)
Release date NZ
June 28th, 2010
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...