Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Ultimate Summer




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery


Ultimate… Summer collects 64 original hits featuring current hit tracks, Pharrell Williams (“Happy"), Calvin Harris (“Summer”), WALK THE MOON ("Shut Up and Dance”), as well as classic hits from Electric Light Orchestra ("Mr. Blue Sky”), Billy Ocean (“Caribbean Queen”), and Kenny Loggins ("Footloose”).

Ultimate… Summer also features tracks by Justin Timberlake, OMI, Lunchmoney Lewis, Wham!, P!nk, the Jacksons, Miami Sound Machine, Johnny Nash, and Harry Nilsson, and many more

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Pharrell Williams - Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
  2. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
  3. OMI - Hula Hoop
  4. LunchMoney Lewis feat. Chloe Angelides - Whip It!
  5. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime
  6. Santana feat. The Product G&B - Maria Maria
  7. Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean - Hips Don't Lie
  8. Justin Timberlake – Señorita
  9. Sean Kingston - Beautiful Girls
  10. Lou Bega - Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of...)
  11. Los Del Rio - Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix)
  12. Gipsy Kings – Bamboleo
  13. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
  14. Toto – Africa
  15. Wham! - Club Tropicana
  16. P!nk - Get the Party Started
Disc 2:
  1. Calvin Harris – Summer
  2. Usher feat. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
  3. Pitbull feat. Chris Brown – Fun
  4. Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink - Worth It
  5. Shaggy feat. Mohombi, Faydee, Costi - I Need Your Love
  6. Kygo feat. Parson James - Stole the Show
  7. Mr. Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
  8. Le Youth - R E A L
  9. Life of Dillon – Overload
  10. Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy - Wrapped Up
  11. WALK THE MOON - Shut Up and Dance
  12. Train - Angel in Blue Jeans
  13. Passion Pit - Take a Walk
  14. Elle King - Ex's & Oh's
  15. MGMT - Electric Feel
  16. Ella Henderson - Glow
Disc 3:
  1. Gavin DeGraw - I Don't Want to Be
  2. Avril Lavigne – Hot
  3. Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song
  4. Rachel Platten - Fight Song
  5. Dido - Sand in My Shoes
  6. One Direction - Summer Love
  7. George Ezra – Budapest
  8. Leon Bridges - Coming Home
  9. Johnny Nash - I Can See Clearly Now
  10. The Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze, Pt. 1
  11. The O'Jays - Love Train
  12. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  13. Sly & The Family Stone - Hot Fun in the Summertime
  14. The Four Tops - Loco in Acapulco
  15. Bill Withers & Studio Rio - Lovely Day (Studio Rio Version)
  16. Finley Quaye - Sunday Shining
Disc 4:
  1. Jennifer Lopez - Let's Get Loud
  2. Buster Poindexter and His Banshees Of Blue - Hot Hot Hot
  3. Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine – Conga
  4. Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
  5. Boney M. - Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-Holiday
  6. Barry Manilow - Copacabana (At the Copa)
  7. Kid Creole And The Coconuts – Lambada
  8. Jimmy Cliff - Reggae Night
  9. Ini Kamoze - Here Comes the Hotstepper
  10. Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin - Mr. Loverman
  11. Diana King - Shy Guy
  12. Tom Browne - Funkin' for Jamaica
  13. Smooth - It's Summertime (Let It Get into U)
  14. Lyte Funkie Ones - Summer Girls
  15. Len - Steal My Sunshine
  16. Groove Armada - At the River
Release date NZ
October 21st, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points