Christmas to your door NZ's largest range of gifts – Overnight delivery in NZ – Order up to 21 December Learn more


U2 - The Best Of 1990-2000



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Exempt from classification.

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 7-10 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19-24 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $54.98

Buy together: $54.48 (save 1%)

33.33% of people buy U2 - The Best Of 1990-2000 and Eagles - Hell Freezes Over.


On the back of the unmatched success of The Best Of 1990-2000 release, comes the ultimate in companion pieces. The Best Of 1990-2000 DVD is a must-have collection for anyone who owns the Best Of CD, with masses of awesome U2 footage to feast on. Including multiple "unseen" versions of videos (such as "One", "Even Better Than The Real Thing" and "Stuck In A Moment) director commentaries from such giants of the video-making world (such as Kevin Godley, Jonas Ackerlund, Joseph Kahn, Phil Joanou and Anton Corbijn), Making Of's and documentaries, and live footage, this DVD is a pure phenomenon.

Please Note: The packing for this title contains space for a 20 minute History Mix DVD which is only available as part of the "Best Of 1990-2000 Limited Edition 3 CD Set" being sold by CD retailers.

Track Listing:

* Real Thing
* Mysterious Ways
* Beautiful Day
* Electrical Storm
* One
* Miss Sarajevo
* Stay (Faraway, So Close)
* Stuck in a Moment
* Gone
* Until the End of the World
* The Hands that Built America
* Discotheque
* Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
* Staring at the Sun
* Numb
* The Fly

Bonus Tracks:

* Please
* If God Will Send His Angels
* Wild Horses
* Lemon
* Last Night on Earth
* Mofo
* Ground Beneath Her Feet

Special Features:

* Alternative videos
* Director's commentaries
* Mini Documentaries: U2 Ser Mer, A Story Of One, Missing Sarajevo
Release date NZ
April 20th, 2006
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Brazilian, Portuguese
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 184 Banana Points