U2 - 18 Videos




Exempt from classification.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-5 July using standard courier delivery

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Very nice viewing"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A perfect addition to the U218 CD. The video quality is great. Would have been nice to have the audio in 5.1 but its good all the same.


1 Beautiful Day
2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
4 With or Without You
5 Vertigo
6 New Year's Day
7 Mysterious Ways
8 Stuck In a Moment
9 Where The Streets Have No Name
10 Sweetest Thing
11 Sunday Bloody Sunday
12 One
13 Desire
14 Walk On
15 Elevation
16 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
17 The Saints Are Coming
Special Features:

* The Making of Vertigo
* The Story of One
* Beautiful Day
* Pride In The Name of Love (Slane Castle Version)
* Vertigo (Lisbon Version)
* Vertigo (HQ Version)
* One (Buffalo Version)
* One (Restaurant Version)
* Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own (Single Take Version)
Release date NZ
December 20th, 2006
  • Standard Edition
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 157 Banana Points