Pop Albums:

Twenty Twenty

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier service


Ronan Keating celebrates 20 years of solo success with new album!

Twenty Twenty” features no. 1 hits re-imagined and brand new music with an all-star lineup.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Forever Aint Enough
  2. Little Thing Called Love
  3. One Of A Kind (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  4. Only Lovers
  5. Forever And Ever, Amen (feat. Shania Twain)
  6. Love Will Remain (feat. Clare Bowen)
  7. The One (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
  8. The Big Goodbye (feat. Robbie Williams)
  9. Lovin' Each Day (2020 version)
  10. When You Say Nothing At All (2020 version) (feat. Alison Krauss)
  11. Life Is A Rollercoaster
  12. One Of A Kind (Orchestral version) (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  13. Something Wonderful
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...