Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

True Love

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

True Love

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Foster & Allen are Ireland's most famous and successful duo. Known for their unique blend of easy listening and folk music, they have sold over 20 million albums worldwide and have released over 30 albums across an amazing 40–year career. Many of their albums have charted in the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Edelweiss
  3. And I Love You So
  4. Heartbeat
  5. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  6. Rose Of Allendale
  7. True Love
  8. She Wears My Ring
  9. If Those Lips Could Only Speak
  10. Roses Are Red My Love
  11. The Happiness Of Happiness Of Having You
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  13. You’re My Best Friend
  14. Beautiful Dreamer
  15. My Lovely Rose Of Clare
  16. Seasons Of My Heart
  17. I’ll Be Your Sweetheart
  18. You Got Gold
  19. You Raise Me Up
  20. A Picture Of You
Disc 2:
  1. After All These Years
  2. My Happiness
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  5. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  6. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  7. Turn Back The Years
  8. Your Old Love Letters
  9. Gold And Silver Days
  10. Could I Have This Dance
  11. Silver Threads Among The Gold
  12. I Love You Because
  13. Everybody Loves Somebody
  14. Old Flames
  15. Love Letters In The Sand
  16. Love Me Tender
  17. My First Love
  18. The White Rose Of Athens
  19. Our Anniversary
  20. Lovely Irish Eyes
Disc 3:
  1. Maggie
  2. Old Loves Never Die
  3. Rose Of Mooncoin
  4. I’ve Never Stop Wanting You
  5. After The Ball Is Over
  6. I Still Love You
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  8. I’ll Take You Home Tonight Kathleen
  9. Young Love
  10. Red Is The Rose
  11. A Bunch Of Thyme
  12. Sweethearts In The Spring
  13. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  14. You’re Never Too Old To Love
  15. Somewhere My Love
  16. The Wonder Of You
  17. He’ll Have To Go
  18. I Love You More And More Everyday
  19. True Love Ways
  20. Remember You’re Mine
Release date NZ
April 6th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...