Pop Albums:

Transmission Impossible (3CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Wednesday using standard courier service


This remarkable 3 x CD set contains a selection of superb live radio broadcast recordings of Stevie in concert, made at various points of the girl’s sell-out tours of the 1980s – the period which, most fans would agree, witnessed the absolute pinnacle of her solo work.

Kicking off with the extraordinary show Nicks gave at LA’s Wilshire Ebell Theatre, in December 1981 while promoting her debut solo record Bella Donna, the set continues with a marvellous gig performed at the famous Cuyahoga Fairgrounds venue in New York, middecade, while touring her Rock a Little album.

On the third CD, Stevie’s wonderful concert from The Summit in Houston in 1989 is featured, recorded a few months after the release of her majestic The Other Side of the Mirror record.

This sublime show caps off this dynamic and delightful set of Stevie Nicks live recordings in style as it concludes this wonderful collection.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Introduction By Stevie Nicks' Father 0:20
  2. Gold Dust Woman 6:15
  3. Gold And Braid 5:08
  4. I Need To Know 2:18
  5. Outside The Rain/Dreams 9:02
  6. Angel 4:40
  7. Leather And Lace 4:21
  8. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around 4:37
  9. Bella Donna 5:53
  10. Sara 7:31
  11. How Still My Love 5:15
  12. Edge Of Seventeen 9:16
  13. Rhiannon 8:08
Disc 2:
  1. Outside The Rain 4:28
  2. Dreams 4:57
  3. Talk To Me 4:14
  4. I Need To Know 2:32
  5. Beauty And The Beast 7:30
  6. Leather And Lace 4:02
  7. Stand Back 7:57
  8. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around 6:05
  9. How Still My Love 8:18
  10. Edge Of Seventeen 10:01
  11. Rhiannon 11:20
Disc 3:
  1. Introduction 0:15
  2. Outside The Rain 4:07
  3. Dreams 4:30
  4. Rooms On Fire 7:01
  5. Gold Dust Woman 7:10
  6. Stand Back 5:34
  7. Alice 7:32
  8. No Spoken Word 4:55
  9. Beauty And The Beast 7:35
  10. Whole Lotta Trouble 5:37
  11. Two Kinds Of Love 6:30
  12. Edge Of Seventeen 4:15
  13. Nightbird 5:21
  14. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You 5:32
Release date NZ
March 10th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Eat To The Beat
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...