Classical & Opera Albums:

Together Again

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Together Again

2CD - Deluxe Edition

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Together Again – Michael Ball & Alfie Boe.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. West Side Story (From 'West Side Story')
  2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (From 'Sunset Boulevard')
  3. The Prayer
  4. He Lives in You (From 'The Lion King 2')
  5. Evermore (From 'Beauty and the Best')
  6. The Rose (From 'The Rose')
  7. Bring Me Sunshine (From 'Morecambe & Wise')
  8. Some Enchanted Evening (From 'South Pacific')
  9. Hero (From 'Boyhood')
  10. Not While I'm Around (From 'Sweeney Todd')
  11. Stranger in Paradise/And This Is My Beloved (From 'Kismet')
  12. You're the Voice
  13. New York, New York (From 'New York, New York')
  14. White Christmas (Feat. Bing Crosby) [from 'White Christmas']
  15. You'll Be Back (From 'Hamilton')|
  16. Once Upon a December (From 'Anastasia')
Disc 2:
  1. Somewhere/Tonight (From 'West Side Story')
  2. Tell Me It's Not True (From 'Blood Brothers')
  3. Bar Medley
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up/Keep Singing (Feat. Rick Astley)
  5. A Thousand Years (From 'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn')
  6. Being Alive (From 'Company')/Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (From 'Chitty Chitty Bang Bang')
  7. Stairway to Heaven (From 'An American in Paris')
  8. Les Misérables Medley: Bring Him Home/Empty Chairs at Empty Tables/I Dreamed a Dream
Release date NZ
February 21st, 2018
Decca Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points