Jazz Albums:

To Be Loved



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 12 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$9.00 was $12.00 save 25%
until or while stock lasts

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $24.00

Buy together: $23.63 (save 2%)

10.62% of people buy To Be Loved and Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) ~ CD ~ Michael Buble.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 12 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 4 reviews...

Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

First album of his I've got and loved it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
5 stars"

One of his best albums yet. Can't wait for the next. Keep it up Michael! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Just so relaxing to listen to this CD, so awesome!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Thanks for excellent service.


The time has finally come for the long-anticipated new album from Michael Buble – TO BE LOVED.

The album features covers of some great songs including ‘You've Got a Friend In Me’ made famous by Randy Newman for the hit animated film Toy Story. Michael has 4 tracks featuring special guest performers including previous album favourites Naturally Seven and The Puppini Sisters and new features with superstars Bryan Adams and Reese Witherspoon.

The first single off the album is It's A Beautiful Day was written by Michael Bublé along with Alan Chang and Amy Foster – the same writers as Michael's smash hits ‘Home’ and ‘Everything’.

The album was produced by Bob Rock, who also worked on the Michael Bublé ‘Christmas’ album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. It's a Beautiful Day
  3. To Love Somebody
  4. Who's Loving You
  5. Something Stupid feat. Reese Witherspoon
  6. Come Dance with Me
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. After All
  9. Have I Told You Lately feat. Naturally 7
  10. To Be Loved
  11. You've Got a Friend in Me
  12. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You) feat. The Puppini Sisters
  13. I Got It Easy
  14. Young at Heart
Release date NZ
April 12th, 2013
143 Records / Reprise
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...