Pop R&B & Classic Soul:

Tina Turner - Celebrate!: The Best Of

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The very best of a career that has spanned several decades. Tracks Include:
  • River deep Mountain High
  • 24-7
  • What's Love Got To Do With It
  • Steamy Windows
  • When The Heartache Is Over
  • Whatever You Need
  • Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Talk To My Heart
  • Hold On I'm Coming
  • It's Only Love
  • Without You
  • All The Women
  • Nutbush City Limits
  • The Best
  • Release date NZ
    March 20th, 2004
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.78 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Supported Audio
    • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...