Easy Listening & Folk Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

30% off
$21.00 was $30.00
until or while stock lasts

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Thursday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $41.00

Buy together: $40.50 (save 1%)

25% of people buy Timeless and After All These Years (CD/DVD) ~ CD ~ Foster and Allen.


Foster & Allen career spans well over 42 years and they continue to tour, record and do TV specials.

This package features their most popular songs over the 30 + years including “The Irish Rover”, “Red Haired Mary”, “Red Is The Rose”, “The Jacqueline Waltz” and “Sweethearts In The Spring”.

The DVD is a wonderful historical reflection of a great career.

The opening stand out track, Burning Bridges with the legendary Nathan Carter, Galway Girl, Maggie and many more Irish singalong hits.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Red Is The Rose
  2. When The Last Bell Rings
  3. The Irish Rover
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  5. The Bluebell Polka (feat. Jimmy Shand)
  6. Sweethearts In The Spring
  7. The Golden Years
  8. Red Haired Mary
  9. Come Back Paddy Reilly To Bally James Duff
  10. My Lovely Rose Of Clare
  11. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  12. Drink Up The Cider
  13. If Those Lips Could Only Speak
  14. The Jacqueline Waltz
  15. Molly, My Lovely Molly
  16. Gentle Annie
  17. Cottage In The Country
  18. Eileen McManus
  19. Courtin’ In The Kitchen feat. The Chieftains
  20. Now Is The Hour
Disc 2:
  1. Burning Bridges feat. Nathan Carter
  2. After The Ball Is Over
  3. The Fly
  4. Gentle Mother
  5. Galway Girl feat. Shane Ward
  6. The Hills Of Connemara
  7. A Hug
  8. The Sermon
  9. Working Man
  10. Silver Threads Among The Gold
  11. Mrs Brown’s Boys
  12. The Blacksmith
  13. Grandad
  14. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  15. Gold And Silver Days
  16. I’ll Be Your Sweetheart
  17. The Happiness Of Having You
  18. The Spade
  19. Maggie
  20. We Owe It All To You
Release date NZ
April 6th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...