Rock Records:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 20-31 December using standard courier delivery
    Might not arrive before Christmas


A journey of epic proportions, Thunderpussy’s al­bum features 12 anthems of unadulterated and unfiltered spirit driven by goddesslevel
ambition and a willingness to boldly defy any and all convention—and succeed

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Speed Queen
  2. Badlands
  3. Fever
  4. Torpedo Love
  5. Velvet Noose
  6. Gentle Frame
  7. All In
  8. The Cloud
Side B:
  1. Pick It Up
  2. Utero Tango
  3. Thunderpussy
  4. Young & Pure
Release date NZ
June 8th, 2018
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 338 Banana Points