Thunder - Live

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This programme was recorded at the Wulfrun Hall in Wolverhampton, and Shepherd's Bush Empire in London over four nights in November 1997. 'The setlist was different each night to provide the widest selection of songs to choose from. We've taken the best bits from over eight hours of live music, and it was very hard to decide which ones to leave out. If you were there and your favourite song didn't make it, we can only apologise, but it's almost certainly because the crowd didn't shout loud enough!" - Thunder Tracklisting:
  • New York, New York
  • Welcome To The Party
  • Higher Ground
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Until My Dying Day
  • Gimme Some Lovin'
  • A Better Man
  • Living For Today
  • Lazy Sunday Afternoon
  • Stand Up
  • Love Walked In
  • River Of Pain
  • She's So Fine
  • Low Life In High Places
  • The Only One
  • Dirty Love Includes a bonus Discography!
  • Release date NZ
    February 18th, 2004
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Supported Audio
    • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...