Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


“This is where my story begins; in the imagination of a young girl from Missouri who began to feel a part of a beautiful and inspiring universe of art, created by musicians who made me want to leave my small town and embark on something bigger than anything I could possibly imagine.” muses Crow. “As I became a mother, I’ve explored life through my children and seen the greater impact of our actions and voices. This collection is the THREADS of both my inspirations and younger artists carrying the torch for humanity with their stories.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)
  2. Live Wire (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)
  3. Tell Me When Its Over (featuring Chris Stapleton)
  4. Story Of Everything (featuring Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)
  5. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)
  6. Redemption Day (featuring Johnny Cash)
  7. Cross Creek Road (featuring Lukas Nelson)
  8. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)
  9. The Worst (featuring Keith Richards)
  10. Lonely Alone (featuring Willie Nelson)
  11. Border Lord (featuring Kris Kristofferson)
  12. Still The Good Old Days (featuring Joe Walsh)
  13. Wouldnt Want To Be Like You (featuring St. Vincent)
  14. Dont (featuring Lucius)
  15. Nobodys Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  16. Flying Blind (featuring James Taylor)
  17. For The Sake Of Love (featuring Vince Gill)
Release date NZ
August 30th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...