Rock Albums:

Third: (LP/USB/Print) [Limited Edition]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Third: (LP/USB/Print) [Limited Edition]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great Value"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

You get so much for so little the album alone (CD) is worth $35 in most retailers, the addition of the amazing packaging music videos and extras plus VINYL is just amazing. Buy it now.


This Limited Edition set includes:

  • USB features the album, and 5 films (1GB USB)
  • Double vinyl album
  • Etched 12” vinyl of ‘Machine Gun’
  • Limited edition print from Nick Uff

USB Tracklisting:

1. Silence
2. Hunter
3. Nylon Smile
4. The Rip
5. Plastic
6. We Carry On
7. Deep Water
8. Machine Gun
9. Small
10. Magic Doors
11. Threads

‘ The Truly Spectacular Universal Conference Film’ (film)
‘The Rip at Mr Wolfe’s’ (film)
‘Ade’s House’ (film)
‘Machine Gun’ (film)
‘We Carry On’ (film)

LP (Double Vinyl) Tracklisting:

A1. Silence
A2. Hunter
A3. Nylon Smile
B1. The Rip
B2. Plastic
B3. We Carry On
C1. Deep Water
C2. Machine Gun
C3. Small
D1. Magic Doors
D2. Threads

Release date NZ
May 2nd, 2008
Manufacturer code:
Island Records
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 624 Banana Points