Rock Albums:

Them Vs You Vs Me



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


On its fourth studio album, 2007's THEM VS YOU VS ME, Finger Eleven focuses on melody, songcraft, and eclecticism more than ever before. While past outings showcased the Canadian group's competent heavy-rock chops, this transitional album finds the ensemble stretching out somewhat stylistically, as is immediately apparent on the funky opener, "Paralyzer."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Paralyzer
  2. Falling On
  3. I'll Keep Your Memory Vague
  4. Lost My Way
  5. So-So Suicide
  6. Window Song
  7. Sense Of A Spark
  8. Talking To The Walls
  9. Change The World
  10. Gather & Give
  11. Them vs You vs Me
  12. Easy Life
Release date NZ
February 11th, 2008
Wind-Up Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points