Metal Albums:

Them Crooked Vultures

Click to share your rating 18 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 18 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great rock"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

First time listen and this is a great album. Scumbag blues is my favourite

"Classic Homme & Grohl"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Another brilliant collaboration between Homme and Grohl. If they could get together with Jack White guitar music would change forever. A haunting piece of work with brilliant John Paul Jones bass rifts.


Them Crooked Vultures is the debut studio album by American hard rock supergroup Them Crooked Vultures. The album is self-produced by the band, comprising drummer Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana), vocalist and guitarist Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss) and bassist and keyboardist John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin).

The self-produced 13-song record will feature the debut of the studio versions of the material Them Crooked Vultures unveiled at their August 9 debut at Chicago's Cabaret Metro, and played on a series of shows throughout a handful of U.K. & European cities and portions of the eastern U.S., wrapping up with an October 15 appearance at New York's Roseland Ballroom.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No One Loves Me & Neither do I
  2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  3. New Fang
  4. Dead End Friends
  5. Elephants
  6. Scumbag Blues
  7. Bandoliers
  8. Reptiles
  9. Interlude With Ludes
  10. Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
  11. Caligulove
  12. Gunman
  13. Spinning in Daffodils
Release date NZ
November 16th, 2009
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...