Techno & Dance Albums:

The X Factor All Stars

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


The X Factor All Stars by Various Artists
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The X Factor All Stars’ album features 18 of the biggest songs from The X Factor’s successful contestants from around the globe – including the latest X Factor winner, our own Jackie Thomas.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
  2. Good Night - Reece Mastin
  3. What You've Done to Me - Samantha Jade
  4. Wings - Little Mix
  5. Army of Two - Olly Murs
  6. Surrender - The Collective
  7. Nothing's Real but Love - Rebecca Ferguson
  8. Want U Back - Cher Lloyd
  9. Impossible - James Arthur
  10. Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
  11. On Top - Johnny Ruffo
  12. You Bring Me Joy - Amelia Lily
  13. Set Me on Fire - Bella Ferraro
  14. Life Is a Highway - Jason Owen
  15. Don't Fail Me Now - Melanie Amaro
  16. Skinny Love - Jackie Thomas
  17. Chloe (You're The One I Want) - Emblem3
  18. Power Of A Love Song - Tate Stevens
Release date NZ
September 20th, 2013
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...