Children & Young Adult Books:

The Wrong Girl

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Wrong Girl

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Paperback / softback
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Read the books behind Netflix’s Fear Street trilogy! Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers’s cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends. Then her classmates start turning up dead. All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl In this Fear Street story, only one thing’s for sure—someone is out for DEADLY revenge. R.L. Stine's Fear Street trilogy is: You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1) The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2) Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)

Author Biography:

R.L. Stine began his writing career at the age of nine and has been at it ever since, becoming a bestselling author several times over. Among his many groundbreaking credits are Fear Street, the first young adult horror series, and Goosebumps, the bestselling series that made Stine the #1 bestselling author in America for three years in a row. He lives with his wife in New York City.
Release date NZ
November 1st, 2018
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Interest Age
From 13 years
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...