Pop Albums:

The Very Best of Cilla Black (CD/DVD)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Very Best of Cilla Black (CD/DVD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Very Best Of Cilla Black Is a No.1 selling career-spanning retrospective, first released in 2013 to mark Cilla's ‘50th anniversary in show business’.

The album features all 19 of Cilla's ‘Top 40’ UK chart hits, fan favourites, and newly commissioned club remixes.

Priscilla Maria Veronica White OBE (27 May 1943 – 1 August 2015), known by her stage name Cilla Black, was an English singer, television presenter and actress.
Cilla Black enriched our pop culture for decades through music, television and comedy but she ultimately wished to be remembered for her singing.

On 1 August 2015, to the shock of the world it was announced that Cilla had died at her holiday home in Spain aged just 72.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Love Of The Loved
  2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  3. You're My World
  4. It's For You
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin
  6. I've Been Wrong Before
  7. Love's Just A Broken Heart
  8. Alfie
  9. Sing A Rainbow
  10. Don't Answer Me
  11. A Fool Am I
  12. What Good Am I-
  13. I Only Live To Love You
  14. Step Inside Love
  15. Where Is Tomorrow-
  16. Liverpool Lullaby
  17. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
  18. Conversations
  19. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  20. Your Song
  21. Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
  22. I Don't Know How To Love Him
  23. Baby We Can't Go Wrong
  24. When You Walk In The Room
  25. Imagine (Matt Pop Remix)
  26. Faded Images (Almighty Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Overture: "Let Me Entertain You
  2. By Myself/Tonight/Let There Be Love (Medley)
  3. Interlude: Peter Gordeno Dances to "Sweet Georgia Brown
  4. What's a Nice Kid Like You Doing in a Place Like This-
  5. If I Had a Hammer
  6. Pick Up a Cane (with Peter Gordeno)
  7. Yesterday
  8. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  9. September in the Rain
  10. Sing a Rainbow
  11. Alfie
  12. You're My World
Release date NZ
August 5th, 2015
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points