NZ Pop Rock Albums:

The Very Best Of Bic Runga

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Very Best Of Bic Runga

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Very Best of Bic Runga – the career-spanning collection from one of New Zealand’s most successful and revered female artists.

The album brings together 22 hits and fan favourites from across Bic’s 20 year career, including the recent Kody Neilsen-produced single ‘Close Your Eyes’ from last year’s critically acclaimed album of the same name.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sway
  2. Get Some Sleep
  3. Good Morning Baby feat. Dan Wilson
  4. Something Good
  5. Listening For The Weather
  6. Suddenly Strange
  7. Drive
  8. Winning Arrow
  9. Bursting Through
  10. Tiny Little Piece Of My Heart
  11. Say After Me
  12. Roll Into One
  13. Hello Hello
  14. Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart feat. CSO
  15. Everything Is Beautiful And New
  16. Precious Things
  17. If You Really Do
  18. Gravity
  19. One More Cup Of Coffee feat. CSO
  20. Birds
  21. The Be All And End All
  22. Close Your Eyes
Release date NZ
January 27th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...