Rock Albums:

The Ultimate Collection

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-12 August using standard courier service


It takes listeners on a comprehensive journey through Simon’s career, starting with Simon & Garfunkel’s le­gendary output on Columbia Records and continuing with Simon’s diverse solo recordings, which saw him incorporating familiar pop rock styles with a slew of world music influences, from reggae and gospel to traditional African and Brazilian rhythms.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You Can Call Me All
  2. Graceland
  3. Mrs Robinson
  4. The Boxer
  5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  6. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
  7. Cecilia
  8. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  9. The Boy In The Bubble
  10. The Only Living Boy In New York
  11. Mother And Child Reunion
  12. Late In The Evening
  13. Father And Daughter
  14. The Obvious Child
  15. Slip Slidin’ Away
  16. America
  17. The Sound Of Silence
  18. Still Crazy After All These Years
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water
Release date NZ
August 21st, 2015
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...