Romance & Erotic Novels:

The Trouble With Dukes

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Trouble With Dukes by Grace Burrowes
$22.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 11-14 December using standard courier delivery

Description

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh They call him the Duke of Murder . . . The gossips whisper that the new Duke of Murdoch is a brute, a murderer, and even worse - a Scot. They say he should never be trusted alone with a woman. But Megan Windham sees in Hamish something different, someone different. No one was fiercer at war than Hamish McHugh, though now the soldier faces a whole new battlefield: a London Season. To make his sisters happy, he'll take on any challenge - even letting their friend Miss Windham teach him to waltz. Megan isn't the least bit intimidated by his dark reputation, but Hamish senses that she's fighting battles of her own. For her, he'll become the warrior once more, and for her, he might just lose his heart. The sparkling first book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt The Windham Brides series: The Trouble with Dukes Too Scot to Handle No Other Duke Will Do A Rogue of Her Own Praise for Grace Burrowes: 'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James 'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh 'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare 'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Author Biography

Grace Burrowes grew up in central Pennsylvania and is the sixth out of seven children. She discovered romance novels when in junior high (back when there was such a thing), and has been reading them voraciously ever since. Grace has a bachelor's degree in political science, a bachelor of music in music history, (both from Pennsylvania State University); a master's degree in conflict transformation from Eastern Mennonite University; and a juris doctor from the National Law Center at the George Washington University. Grace writes Georgian, Regency, Scottish Victorian, and contemporary romances in both novella and novel lengths. She's a member of Romance Writers of America, and enjoys giving workshops and speaking at writers' conferences. She also loves to hear from her readers, and can be reached through her website, graceburrowes.com.
Release date NZ
December 20th, 2016
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Piatkus Books
Pages
368
Dimensions
129x198x23
ISBN-13
9780349415437
Product ID
25628534

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 102 Banana Points