Rock Records:

The Traveling Wilburys

Volume 1
Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • 29 May to 5 Jun using standard courier delivery

Buy together

7% of people buy The Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 1 and Kaya (LP) ~ Vinyl ~ Bob Marley & The Wailers.

Buy together: $85.75

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Unused, good value, great sound"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

See above


The previously released albums Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 and Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3 feature music's greatest singer-songwriters—George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan—as the legendary band The Traveling Wilburys.

The Wilburys formed in 1988 after Dylan, Harrison, Petty, Lynne and Orbison assembled at Dylan's Malibu, California studio to record a B-side for the Harrison single “This Is Love”. The resulting song, “Handle With Care,” was instead released under the Wilburys name, with the artists posing as a band of brothers. The original album release, Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1, achieved great success; after hitting No. 3 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, the certified double Platinum album earned a GRAMMY® for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Handle With Care (Remastered 2007)
  2. Dirty World (Remastered 2007)
  3. Rattled (Remastered 2007)
  4. Last Night (Remastered 2007)
  5. Not Alone Any More (Remastered 2007)
  6. Congratulations (Remastered 2007)
  7. Heading For The Light (Remastered 2007)
  8. Margarita (Remastered 2007)
  9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man (Remastered 2007)
  10. End Of The Line (Remastered 2007)
  11. Maxine (Remastered 2007)
  12. Like A Ship (Remastered 2007)
Release date NZ
November 4th, 2016
Universal Music
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Help & options

Filed under...