Romance & Erotic Novels:

The Summer of Impossible Things

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Summer of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman
$24.99
Releases

Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Available for pre-order now
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Availability

This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 4 May using standard courier delivery

Description

If you could change the past, would you? How far would you go to save the person you love? Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life. Even if it means sacrificing her own. A beautiful novel about family, courage, sacrifice and love in all its guises from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book ***** Your favourite authors are loving this irresistible page-turner - perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife- 'It feels like a long time since I loved a book as much. I stayed up half the night to finish it' MARIAN KEYES 'Prepare to lose your heart...' LISA JEWELL 'A lovely, magical, time-bending read...' MATT HAIG

Author Biography

Rowan Coleman lives with her husband and their five children in a very full house in Hertfordshire. She juggles writing novels with raising her family. She really wishes someone would invent time travel. She is the bestselling author of THE MEMORY BOOK, WE ARE ALL MADE OF STARS and the critically acclaimed THE SUMMER OF IMPOSSIBLE THINGS. Find out more about Rowan at www.rowancoleman.co.uk, Facebook or Twitter- @rowancoleman.
Release date NZ
May 3rd, 2018
Author
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Ebury Press
Pages
432
Dimensions
126x198x27
ISBN-13
9781785032431
Product ID
26877247

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 144 Banana Points