Pop Albums:

The Singles Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Singles Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


From one of the biggest selling bands of the entire 70’s comes this 3CD, 47 track clam shell box set rounding up all of the singles from when “Roller Mania” ruled the world.

The UK No.1’s ‘Bye Bye Baby’ and ‘Give A Little Love’ plus Top Ten’s such as ‘Remember’, ‘Shang A Lang’, ‘Summerlove Sensation’, ‘Love Me Like I Love You’ and ‘Money Honey’ are all included.

Also featured is the U.S. chart topper ‘Saturday Night’ plus many other hits from around the globe as the band in the mid 70’s – unlike many other UK bands whose success was limited to their homeland – really did rule the charts all over the world.

The booklet contains notes for each single and stacks of collectable picture sleeves from across the world plus tons of memorabilia.

Vocalist Les McKeown still leads a version of the band to this day and has recently undertaken a tour of the UK’s largest venues with the likes of Suzi Quatro and David Essex.

Previous releases by the band on 7T’s have all sold really well and we expect “The Singles Collection” to be one of our most successful titles yet.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Keep on Dancing
  2. Alright
  3. We Can Make Music
  4. Jenny
  5. Manana
  6. Because I Love You
  7. Saturday Night
  8. Hey! C.B
  9. Remember
  10. Bye Bye Barbara
  11. Shang a Lang
  12. Are You Ready for That Rock N Roll
  13. Summerlove Sensation
  14. Bringing Back the Good Times
  15. All of Me Loves All of You
  16. The Bump
Disc 2:
  1. Bye Bye Baby
  2. It's for You
  3. Give a Little Love
  4. She'll Be Crying Over You
  5. Saturday Night
  6. (Les Version)
  7. Marlina
  8. Money Honey
  9. Maryanne
  10. Love Me Like I Love You
  11. Mama LI
  12. Rock 'N Roll Love Letter
  13. Shanghai'd in Love
  14. I Only Wanna Be with You
  15. Rock 'N Roller
  16. Yesterday's Hero
  17. My Lisa
Disc 3:
  1. It's a Game
  2. Dance, Dance, Dance
  3. You Made Me Believe in Magic
  4. Are You Cuckoo?
  5. Dedication (Les Version)
  6. The Way I Feel Tonight
  7. Love Power
  8. All of the World Is Falling in Love
  9. If You Were My Woman
  10. Turn on the Radio
  11. Washington's Birthday
  12. Life on the Radio
  13. Ricochet
  14. No Doubt About It
  15. Set the Fashion
Release date NZ
July 5th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...