Crime & Mystery Books:

The Second Inspector Thanet Omnibus

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Second Inspector Thanet Omnibus

Close Her Eyes, Last Seen Alive, Dead on Arrival


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Second Inspector Thanet Omnibus by Dorothy Simpson
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Three Inspector Thanet mysteries - "Close Her Eyes", "Last Seen Alive" winner of the Crime Writers' Association Award in 1985 and "Dead on Arrival".

Author Biography

Dorothy Simpson worked as a French teacher and then marriage guidance counsellor before writing full-time. She won the Crime Writers' Association's Silver Dagger Award in 1985. She is married with three children and lives near Maidstone, Kent, the background to the Thanet novels.
Release date NZ
May 4th, 1995
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 192 Banana Points