Metal Albums:

The Repentless Killogy




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 13-16 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas


Revenge, murder, bloodshed, and retribution, the Slayer Repentless Killogy is a perfectly packaged story reflecting these values that most look down upon. This is the story of Wyatt who used to run with the wrong crowd. Wyatt is a former Neo Nazi associated with
a gang known as “The Hand Brotherhood” whose signature mark is a bloody handprint left after a murder had taken place. Wyatt left his gang after he fell in love with Gina, a woman who saved his life after a brush with death from those who wanted revenge on him and his gang. Wyatt and Gina go into hiding to start a family and escape his tarnished past. The Hand Brotherhood are not going to let this happen. The Repentless Killogy Short Film is the combination of music videos from Slayer’s last full-length release “Repentless”, threaded through a film narrative that ends with Slayer performing a sold-out show at Los Angeles’ iconic Forum. The 2-cd format “The Repentless Killogy (Live at The Forum in Inglewood, CA)” contains the entirety of the concert, consisting of 21 tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Delusions Of Saviour (Live)
  2. Repentless (Live)
  3. The Antichrist (Live)
  4. Disciple (Live)
  5. Postmortem (Live)
  6. Hate Worldwide (Live)
  7. War Ensemble (Live)
  8. When The Stillness Comes (Live)
  9. You Against You (Live)
  10. Mandatory Suicide (Live)
  11. Hallowed Point (Live)
  12. Dead Skin Mask (Live)
Disc 2:
  1. Born Of Fire (Live)
  2. Cast The First Stone (Live)
  3. Bloodline (Live)
  4. Seasons In The Abyss (Live)
  5. Hell Awaits (Live)
  6. South Of Heaven (Live)
  7. Raining Blood (Live)
  8. Chemical Warfare (Live)
  9. Angel Of Death (Live)
Release date NZ
November 15th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...