R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Pinkprint Deluxe Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Pinkprint Deluxe Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Pinkprint is Nicki Minaj's highly anticipated third album. The album includes a collaboration with Beyonce and features Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Jeremih and Skylar Grey.

The deluxe version includes four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. All Things Go (Nicki Minaj)
  2. I Lied (Nicki Minaj)
  3. The Crying Game (Nicki Minaj)
  4. Get On Your Knees (Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande)
  5. Feeling Myself (Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé)
  6. Only (Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown)
  7. Want Some More (Nicki Minaj)
  8. Four Door Aventador (Nicki Minaj)
  9. Favorite (Nicki Minaj, Jeremih)
  10. Buy A Heart (Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill)
  11. Trini Dem Girls (Nicki Minaj, Lunchmoney Lewis)
  12. Anaconda (Nicki Minaj)
  13. The Night Is Still Young (Nicki Minaj)
  14. Pills N Potions (Nicki Minaj)
  15. Bed Of Lies (Nicki Minaj, Skylar Grey)
  16. Grand Piano (Nicki Minaj)
  17. Big Daddy (Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill)
  18. Shanghai (Nicki Minaj)
  19. Win Again (Nicki Minaj)
  20. Mona Lisa (Nicki Minaj)
  21. Put You In A Room (Nicki Minaj)1.
Release date NZ
December 15th, 2014
Republic Records
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...