Pop Albums:

The Original High



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Feb to 5 Mar using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $37.00

Buy together: $36.63 (save 1%)

10% of people buy The Original High and For Your Entertainment (CD/DVD) [Tour Edition] ~ CD ~ Adam Lambert.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 5 reviews...

Write a Review
"Career Defining"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Lambert has always had huge potential. But he is finally making the kinda music he should of always made. It's so fresh and modern, brilliant and clever pop album. The pop album Madonna never made with Rebel Heart.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"My mum loves this CD"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bought this for my mum as a present and she absolutely loved it

"Adam lambert"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Great 3rd cd… Slightly different sound but his voice is absolutely amazing as always


Multi-platinum-selling, singer/songwriter Adam Lambert will release his highly anticipated third studio album THE ORIGINAL HIGH on June 12th, 2015 through Warner Bros. Records. Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden and Los Angeles, California with Max Martin and Shellback as executive producers (Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Pink, etc.), THE ORIGINAL HIGH displays a fresh sound for Lambert, and includes collaborations with Tove Lo and Brian May from Queen.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ghost Town
  2. The Original High
  3. Another Lonely Night
  4. Underground
  5. There I Said It
  6. Rumors (ft. Tove Lo)
  7. Evil in the Night
  8. Lucy (ft. Brian May of Queen)
  9. Things I Didn't Say
  10. The Light
  11. Heavy Fire
Release date NZ
June 12th, 2015
Warner Bros Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 116 Banana Points