Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Music Of Grand Theft Auto V (Limited Edition)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Music Of Grand Theft Auto V (Limited Edition)

Only 5,000 units worldwide!




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The critically acclaimed and record breaking Grand Theft Auto V is the most successful entertainment launch of all time, surpassing $1 Billion in sales in its first three days of launch. Winner of multiple awards including Game of the Year, Best Open World Game and Best Soundtrack, alongside the BAFTA for Best Multiplayer (Grand Theft Auto Online), Grand Theft Auto V received over 300 perfect scores worldwide upon its release and was heralded by critics and fans alike.

‘The Music of Grand Theft Auto V’ limited edition collections include 59 tracks with original music from A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Twin Shadow, Wavves, Flying Lotus, Yeasayer and more. In addition, these limited editions will feature the original score composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist + Oh No, mixed by DJ Shadow, along with the other incredible music featured in Grand Theft Auto V.

Package Contains:

  • 6 Vinyls
  • Booklet
  • Poster

Limited to a production run of under 5,000 units worldwide

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Oh No – 'Welcome To Los Santos’
  2. BJ the Chicago Kid feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem – 'ExplicitSmokin’ and Ridin’
  3. Twin Shadow – 'Old Love / New Love’
  4. Neon Indian – 'Change of Coast’
  5. Wavves – 'Nine Is God’
  6. Gangrene – 'Bassheads’
  7. Flying Lotus – 'Stonecutters’
  8. HEALTH – 'High Pressure Dave’
  9. OFF! – 'What’s Next-’
  10. Tyler, The Creator – 'ExplicitGarbage’
  11. Nite Jewel – 'Nowhere To Go’
  12. A$AP Rocky – 'Explicitr – Cali’
  13. Age of Consent – 'Colours’
  14. Marion Band$ feat. Nipsey Hustle – 'ExplicitHold Up’
  15. 100s – 'Life of a Mack’
  16. Favored Nations – 'The Set Up’
  17. Yeasayer – 'Don’t Come Close’
  18. The Chain Gang of 1974 – 'Sleepwalking’
Side B:
  1. We Were Set Up
  2. A Legitimate Business Man
  3. A Haze of Patriotic Fervor
  4. Los Santos At Night
  5. North Yankton Memories
  6. The Grip
  7. Mr. Trevor Philips
  8. A Bit of an Awkward Situation
  9. No Happy Endings
  10. His Mentor
  11. (Sounds Kind of) Fruity
  12. Minor Turbulence
  13. Chop the Dog
  14. A Lonely Man
  15. You Forget a Thousand Things
  16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now-
  17. Fresh Meat
  18. Therapy and Other Hobbies
  19. Rich Man’s Plaything
  20. The Agency Heist
  21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers’ Blues
  22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)
Side C:
  1. Flying Lotus feat. Niki Randa – 'The Kill’
  2. Lee "Scratch" Perry – 'I Am a Madman’
  3. Jai Paul – 'Jasmine (Demo)’
  4. George McCrae – 'I Get Lifted’
  5. Kausion – 'What You Wanna Do’
  6. Charlie Feathers – 'Can’t Hardly Stand It’
  7. Weirdos – 'Life of Crime’
  8. Mexican Institute of Sound – 'Es Toy’
  9. Joe Goddard feat. Valentina – 'Gabriel (Soulwax Mix)’
  10. Bootsy Collins – 'I’d Rather Be With You’
  11. Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band – 'Hollywood Nights’
  12. Dan Croll – 'From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)’
  13. Problem feat. Glasses Malone – 'Say That Then’
  14. Waylon Jennings – 'I Ain’t Living Long Like This’
  15. Yellowman – 'Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt’
  16. Simple Minds – 'All the Things She Said’
  17. Toro y Moi – 'Harm in Charge’
  18. Hot Snakes – 'This Mystic Decade’
  19. Cashmere Cat – 'Mirror Maru’
Release date NZ
March 20th, 2015
Mass Appeal
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...